SES Shareholders Approve All Resolutions at Annual General Meeting
SES Shareholders Approve All Resolutions at Annual General Meeting
  • 뉴스와이어
  • 승인 2018.04.06 15:33
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

SES (Euronext Paris and Luxembourg Stock Exchange: SESG) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) today in Betzdorf, Luxembourg.

The shareholders approved all proposed resolutions, notably the company's 2017 accounts and the proposed dividend of EUR 0.80 per A-share, which will be paid to shareholders on 25 April 2018.

Further to the decision to reduce the number of directors from 18 to 15, shareholders re-elected five new directors for a three year term: Serge Allegrezza, Hadelin de Liedekerke Beaufort, Conny Kullman, Jean-Paul Senninger and Katrin Wehr-Seiter.

Following the shareholders’ meeting, the Board of Directors re-elected Mr Romain Bausch as Chairman as well as Mr Fran?is Tesch and Mr Jean-Paul Zens as Vice Chairmen.

The 2017 Annual Report is available for download at:

About SES

SES is the world-leading satellite operator and the first to deliver a differentiated and scalable GEO-MEO offering worldwide, with more than 50 satellites in Geostationary Earth Orbit (GEO) and 16 in Medium Earth Orbit (MEO). SES focuses on value-added, end-to-end solutions in two key business units: SES Video and SES Networks. The company provides satellite communications services to broadcasters, content and internet service providers, mobile and fixed network operators, governments and institutions. SES’s portfolio includes ASTRA, O3b and MX1, a leading media service provider that offers a full suite of innovative digital video and media services. SES is listed on the Euronext Paris and Luxembourg Stock Exchange (ticker: SESG). Further information available at:

View source version on

출처:SES S.A.
언론연락처: SES Markus Payer Corporate Communications +352 710 725 500

이 뉴스는 기업·기관이 발표한 보도자료 전문입니다.

보도자료 출처 : SES S.A.
보도자료 통신사 뉴스와이어( 배포

  • 서울시 중랑구 상봉동 136-50 동일빌딩 409호
  • 대표전화 : 02-436-8000, 491-5253
  • 팩스 : 02-496-5588, 432-8004
  • 청소년보호책임자 : 이광재
  • 명칭 : 환경공업신문,엔비뉴스(envinews)
  • 제호 : 환경공업신문,엔비뉴스,환경뉴스,envinews,월간환경21
  • 등록번호 : 서울 다 06504
  • 등록일 : 1989-01-24
  • 발행·편집인 : 이광재
  • 환경공업신문,엔비뉴스,환경뉴스,envinews,월간환경21 모든 콘텐츠(영상,기사, 사진)는 저작권법의 보호를 받은바, 무단 전재와 복사, 배포 등을 금합니다.
  • Copyright © 2023 환경공업신문,엔비뉴스,환경뉴스,envinews,월간환경21. All rights reserved. mail to